Chair of Judges: Istvan Cserven


  • Mark Nocera
  • Dawna Nocera
  • Anatoli Gorolevici
  • Andre' Strinadko
  • Ashan Samerasinge
  • Basil Issaev
  • Charlotta Jorgensen
  • Eleanor Van Der Zwan
  • Emil Ioukhnikov
  • Ference Nemeth
  • Helle Rusholt
  • Irina Gorolevici
  • Jan Ondrias
  • Liene Apale
  • Mark Sheldon
  • Olga Kinnard
  • Peter L Walker
  • Sara Schilling
  • Tatiana Banko


MC:  Brad Morrison

Scrutineer: Christopher Sayotovich

DJ: Daniel Libatique

Thank you for joining us at Invitational 2017!

It was a pleasure to host all of our competitors, judges, officials, guests, and friends this year at Harvard. If you have any questions or comments on the competition, or would like to request any additional information, please email comp@harvardballroom.org.

If you would like to purchase pictures from the event, please take a look at our two official photographers' websites:

A Stash of Photos: http://photos.stashofphotos.com/hu_invitiational_2017

Through the Picture Photography: http://throughthepicture.photoshelter.com/gallery-collection/Harvard-Invitational-2017/C0000vkYI2FKZ1Yc